Christian M Cramon

Manager
+45 2335 6281
c.cramon@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Daniela Vacaretu

Volunteer coordinator/Counsellor
+45 2153 5486
daniela.v@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Maj Kastanje

Counsellor
+45 2335 6037
maj@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Silvia Fontana

Counsellor
+45 2623 2079
silvia.fontana@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Alice Skjelbo

Day coordinator
+45 2479 2520
askjelbo@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Jette Ramsøe

Counsellor
+45 2479 2520
jette.ramsoe@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Marta Wiśniewska

The Extra Mile coordinator
+45 2490 3856
marta.w@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Jan Pietsch

Night coordinator
+45 2479 2520
j.pietsch@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Nick Crofts

Outreach
+45 2479 2528/2479 2529
n.crofts@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Martin Bigum

Outreach
+45 2479 2528/2479 2529
marta.w@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Simona Barbu

Outreach
+45 2479 2528/2479 2529
s.barbu@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Write To Us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message