Christian M. Cramon

Manager
+45 2399 8383
c.cramon@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Susannah L. Sønderlund

Manager
+45 2335 6281
susannah@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Daniela Văcărețu

Volunteer coordinator, counsellor
+45 2153 5486
daniela.v@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Silvia Fontana

Counsellor, work environment, migrant network CPH
+45 2623 2079
silvia.fontana@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Nick Crofts

Rights and documentation, counsellor
+45 2335 6037
n.crofts@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Alice Skjelbo

Day coordinator
+45 2479 2520
askjelbo@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Jette Ramsøe

Day shelter/health
+45 2479 2520
jette.ramsoe@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Jan Pietsch

Night coordinator
+45 2479 2526
j.pietsch@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Simona Barbu

Outreach
+45 2491 5605
s.barbu@kirkenskorshaer.dk

Ana-Maria Cioraru

Outreach
+45 2479 2528
a.cioraru@kirkenskorshaer.dk


Write To Us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message